e-coach

Schedule an appointment for a personalized session with an expert coach!

Do you have specific needs for one or more Microsoft software? Then Ecoach is for you!

An hour and a half appointment and a one-on-one with an expert trainer

To help you understand the Microsoft 365 tools and features, personalized coaching sessions enable live interactions with Microsoft 365 trainers on apps of your choice. A one-on-one for an hour and a half with an expert trainer, to extend your knowledge and adopt best practices!

Extend your knowledge of Microsoft 365

One single session will help you get up to speed in no time; With our trainer’s tips, you save time by working smarter and getting more out of your Office apps. You can then take on and complete a more global learning path, for instance. Integrated into a personalized learning path, several coaching sessions with use cases will enable you to sustain a dynamic pace of growth over a longer period.

How does it work?

Before ordering

It is important to ask yourself the right questions regarding the topic(s) and desired perimeter. Also, a number of prepared questions or use cases will be interesting to increase input. To suggest a relevant session, it is highly recommended to have a subject limited to one application, in order to stay focused on the topic. Of course, the interweaving of certain tools, such as Microsoft 365, will require a broader vision.

Scheduling an appointment

Once the service has been chosen, an advisor will contact you to refine with you the topic to be developed, as well as to set the appointment’s date and time.

D-Day

On D-Day, it is essential to have a computer with an internet connection; the concerned tool should already be installed and functional with headphones and microphone already plugged in.

How coaching works

Coaching sessions are broken down into the following steps:

  1. A brief exchange of ideas with an advisor to refine the topic to be developed, setting the date and time of the coaching session
  2. An overview of points
  3. Theoretical contributions of different uses
  4. A workshop to practice

Our coaches talk about it

e-coach

Prenez un RDV personnalisé avec un coach expert !

Vous avez un besoin spécifique sur un ou plusieurs logiciels Microsoft ? Alors Ecoach est fait pour vous !

Voir le catalogue En savoir plus

Un rendez-vous pendant 1h30, en tête à tête avec l'un de nos formateurs experts

Pour vous aider à comprendre les usages d’un outil Microsoft 365, les sessions de coaching permettent d’échanger de manière personnalisée avec un formateur sur les applications inclues dans Microsoft 365. Pendant 1h30, en tête à tête avec le formateur, venez enrichir vos connaissances et bonnes pratiques !

Enrichissez vos connaissances de Microsoft 365

En utilisant une seule session, le bénéfice réside principalement dans l’enrichissement individuel des connaissances, pour compléter un parcours plus global par exemple. Intégrées à un parcours personnalisé, plusieurs sessions de coaching vous permettront d'être accompagné sur une durée plus longue avec un cadencement des apports et cas pratiques à votre rythme.

Comment ça marche ?

Avant de commander

Il est important de se poser les bonnes questions, sur le sujet et le périmètre souhaité. Également, un certain nombre de questions ou cas pratiques préparés seront intéressants pour alimenter les apports. Pour proposer une session pertinente, il est vivement recommandé d’avoir un sujet limité à une application, afin de rester concentré sur la thématique. Bien entendu l’imbrication de certains outils, notamment Microsoft 365, nécessiteront une vision élargie.

Prendre RDV

Une fois la prestation choisie, un conseiller vous contactera pour affiner avec vous le sujet à développer, ainsi que pour fixer la date et l’heure du rendez-vous.

Le jour J

Le jour J, il est indispensable d’avoir un ordinateur connecté à internet, avec casque et microphone, sur lequel l’outil concerné est installé et fonctionnel.

Déroulement du coaching

Ces coaching se déroulent selon les étapes suivantes :

  1. Un échange avec un conseiller afin d'affiner le sujet à développer et fixer la date et heure du rendez-vous
  2. Récapitulatif des points
  3. Des apports théoriques des différents usages
  4. Un atelier pour s'exercer

Nos coachés en parlent